Immigration court

Florence Immigration Court

Florence, AZ, 85132

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Quick answer

Florence Immigration Court is one of the U.S. immigration courts in this record. The court-wide asylum grant rate in the release is 12.3%. Individual judges at the same court differ substantially, so open a judge below for their own figures. These are historical figures, not a prediction about any case.

Court-wide grant rate

12.3%

3,616

Decisions on record

91

Judges

Court location

3260 N. Pinal Parkway Avenue

Florence, AZ, 85132

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Aug 2023Mar 2024Oct 2024May 2025Dec 2025Jul 2026Month each 12-month window ends8.4%8.2% — 12 months ending Aug 2023 (97 decisions)7.8% — 12 months ending Sep 2023 (103 decisions)8.5% — 12 months ending Oct 2023 (106 decisions)5.0% — 12 months ending Nov 2023 (120 decisions)5.2% — 12 months ending Dec 2023 (134 decisions)6.5% — 12 months ending Jan 2024 (154 decisions)5.2% — 12 months ending Feb 2024 (173 decisions)4.4% — 12 months ending Mar 2024 (183 decisions)5.8% — 12 months ending Apr 2024 (190 decisions)7.2% — 12 months ending May 2024 (194 decisions)7.3% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (191 decisions)7.9% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (190 decisions)8.9% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (190 decisions)9.7% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (195 decisions)9.1% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (209 decisions)10.0% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (211 decisions)10.1% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (207 decisions)9.3% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (205 decisions)9.6% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (209 decisions)10.0% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (219 decisions)8.5% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (234 decisions)7.3% — 12 months ending May 2025 (259 decisions)7.2% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (291 decisions)8.6% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (336 decisions)7.8% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (395 decisions)8.2% — 12 months ending Sep 2025 (453 decisions)8.3% — 12 months ending Oct 2025 (494 decisions)8.2% — 12 months ending Nov 2025 (538 decisions)9.2% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (589 decisions)8.9% — 12 months ending Jan 2026 (605 decisions)8.8% — 12 months ending Feb 2026 (614 decisions)8.3% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (651 decisions)8.5% — 12 months ending Apr 2026 (682 decisions)8.6% — 12 months ending May 2026 (671 decisions)9.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2026 (655 decisions)8.4% — 12 months ending Jul 2026 (610 decisions)

9 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Judges on record at this court

Judges at this court, with lifetime grant rate and decisions on record
JudgeGrant rateDecisions
Taylor, Bruce A.11.0%858
Jefferies, Scott M.16.4%470
Guerrero, Marni8.6%362
Huddleston, Natalie3.9%254
Levin, Victoria19.1%236
Arellano, Silvia R.10.8%214
Freerks, Lamonte S.19.3%212
Frazer, Molly S.25.1%187
Coughlon, Robert E.5.3%133
Knapp, Cara O'Driscoll2.2%90
Travieso, Frank M.12.8%78
Uddin, Marium S.17.2%64
Miller, Nancy E.0.0%57
Jasso, Jaime8.6%35
Karlen, Melissa Beth9.7%31
Lloyd, Michael6.5%31
Bain, Quynh VuNot reported23
Feldman, Irene C.Not reported23
Morwood, Dion A.Not reported18
Freeman, D'Anna H.Not reported12
Bartlemay SR., Robert C.Not reported11
Eller, Donald R.Not reported10
Shahan, KennethNot reported10
Knuck, Richard H.Not reported9
Garcia, MadelineNot reported8
Keenan, Sean H.Not reported8
Nelson, Julie L.Not reported8
Cottor, Elizabeth ANot reported7
Ellison, Sarah M.Not reported7
Stogner, W. WayneNot reported6
Bradley, GabrielNot reported5
Davis, John W.Not reported5
Hollis, Wendell A.Not reported5
Josephson, KennethNot reported5
Martinez, Hugo R.Not reported5
O'Neil, Robert C.Not reported5
Picton, Cory M.Not reported5
De Angelis, Kathryn L.Not reported4
Fishkin, AndrewNot reported4
Gossart, John F.Not reported4
Hladylowycz, Roxanne C.Not reported4
Holyoak, Dalin R.Not reported4
Hoogasian, Amy C.Not reported4
Riley, Kevin W.Not reported4
Romig, Jeffrey L.Not reported4
Williams, John C.Not reported4
Atenaide, AnthonyNot reported3
Grim, James K.Not reported3
Hart, Brandon L.Not reported3
Imburgia, Joseph S.Not reported3
Johnson, JeremiahNot reported3
Niziolek, Alec J.Not reported3
O'Leary, Thomas MichaelNot reported3
Polivka, James F.Not reported3
Richardson, John W.Not reported3
Cortes, John W.Not reported2
Gastley, Harry L.Not reported2
Laforest, BrigitteNot reported2
Leonard, Joseph T.Not reported2
Renner, Renee L.Not reported2
Rooyani, RodinNot reported2
Schools, Shelly W.Not reported2
Spencer-Walters, Linda I.Not reported2
Sydnor, Kelley NNot reported2
Thielemann, Christopher J.Not reported2
Anderson, Jack L.Not reported1
Beamer, DaynaNot reported1
Crews, John G.Not reported1
Defoe, Craig A.Not reported1
Dufresne, Jill H.Not reported1
Foster, NealeNot reported1
Francis, Leon J.Not reported1
Gonzalez, Guadalupe R.Not reported1
Hitesman, Jonathan W.Not reported1
Ipema, Henry P.Not reported1
Jacobs, Richard C.Not reported1
Laurent, ScottNot reported1
Loprest, F. JamesNot reported1
Malloy, Rosalind K.Not reported1
Martin, Clay NelsonNot reported1
McDonald, Kristofer R.Not reported1
Mcnulty, SheilaNot reported1
Murry, Anthony S.Not reported1
Noche, JoyceNot reported1
Norregard, AggieNot reported1
Patti, Sebastian T.Not reported1
Paul, Nancy J.Not reported1
Schulz, Karen W.Not reported1
Shapiro, Leonard I.Not reported1
Simons, Ian R.Not reported1
Williams, Phillip T.Not reported1

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.