Immigration judge

Frazer, Molly S.

Florence Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

25.1%

187 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

Not reported

Fewer than 25 decisions on record. A percentage drawn from so few decisions would be misleading, so it is withheld rather than shown.

12.3%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%May 2018Dec 2018Jul 2019Feb 2020Sep 2020Jun 2021Month each 12-month window ends60.0%5.1% — 12 months ending May 2018 (39 decisions)4.8% — 12 months ending Jun 2018 (42 decisions)6.4% — 12 months ending Jul 2018 (47 decisions)6.7% — 12 months ending Aug 2018 (45 decisions)7.0% — 12 months ending Sep 2018 (43 decisions)5.6% — 12 months ending Oct 2018 (54 decisions)5.2% — 12 months ending Nov 2018 (58 decisions)6.8% — 12 months ending Dec 2018 (59 decisions)10.0% — 12 months ending Jan 2019 (60 decisions)12.9% — 12 months ending Feb 2019 (62 decisions)13.1% — 12 months ending Mar 2019 (61 decisions)12.1% — 12 months ending Apr 2019 (58 decisions)15.8% — 12 months ending May 2019 (57 decisions)15.8% — 12 months ending Jun 2019 (57 decisions)22.4% — 12 months ending Jul 2019 (58 decisions)22.8% — 12 months ending Aug 2019 (57 decisions)22.8% — 12 months ending Sep 2019 (57 decisions)33.3% — 12 months ending Oct 2019 (48 decisions)37.0% — 12 months ending Nov 2019 (46 decisions)38.0% — 12 months ending Dec 2019 (50 decisions)39.1% — 12 months ending Jan 2020 (46 decisions)37.0% — 12 months ending Feb 2020 (46 decisions)42.0% — 12 months ending Mar 2020 (50 decisions)44.9% — 12 months ending Apr 2020 (49 decisions)44.9% — 12 months ending May 2020 (49 decisions)50.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2020 (46 decisions)51.3% — 12 months ending Jul 2020 (39 decisions)61.0% — 12 months ending Aug 2020 (41 decisions)65.0% — 12 months ending Sep 2020 (40 decisions)59.0% — 12 months ending Oct 2020 (39 decisions)63.9% — 12 months ending Nov 2020 (36 decisions)64.5% — 12 months ending Dec 2020 (31 decisions)61.3% — 12 months ending Jan 2021 (31 decisions)63.3% — 12 months ending Mar 2021 (30 decisions)60.0% — 12 months ending Apr 2021 (25 decisions)60.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2021 (25 decisions)

7 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
August 20211Not reported
June 20211Not reported
April 20211Not reported
March 20212Not reported
January 20211Not reported
December 20201Not reported
November 20201Not reported
October 20202Not reported
September 20202Not reported
August 20205Not reported
July 20203Not reported
June 20203Not reported
May 20203Not reported
April 20201Not reported
March 20206Not reported
February 20203Not reported
January 20201Not reported
December 20196Not reported
November 20194Not reported
October 20193Not reported
September 20193Not reported
August 20193Not reported
July 201910Not reported
June 20196Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.