Immigration judge

Zerbe, Craig M.

Omaha Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

15.6%

77 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

17.4%

46 decisions · 12 months ending June 2005

13.7%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jun 2004Sep 2004Jan 2005Jun 2005Month each 12-month window ends17.4%6.5% — 12 months ending Jun 2004 (31 decisions)9.4% — 12 months ending Jul 2004 (32 decisions)12.5% — 12 months ending Aug 2004 (40 decisions)16.7% — 12 months ending Sep 2004 (42 decisions)15.5% — 12 months ending Oct 2004 (58 decisions)16.1% — 12 months ending Nov 2004 (62 decisions)15.6% — 12 months ending Jan 2005 (64 decisions)15.6% — 12 months ending Feb 2005 (64 decisions)14.1% — 12 months ending Mar 2005 (71 decisions)17.4% — 12 months ending Jun 2005 (69 decisions)

5 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 15 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
June 20052Not reported
March 20058Not reported
February 20053Not reported
January 20052Not reported
November 20044Not reported
October 200416Not reported
September 20042Not reported
August 20048Not reported
July 20041Not reported
June 200413Not reported
May 20042Not reported
April 20048Not reported
March 20044Not reported
February 20041Not reported
January 20043Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.