Immigration judge

Robinson JR., Eugene H.

Imperial Immigration Court

How current these figures are

Captured October 23, 2026 — 13 days ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

73

Lifetime decisions on record

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

Not reported

Fewer than 25 decisions on record. A percentage drawn from so few decisions would be misleading, so it is withheld rather than shown.

18.9%

FY2026 court average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Aug 2021Nov 2021Feb 2022May 2022Sep 2022Month each 12-month window ends51.9%65.5% — 12 months ending Aug 2021 (29 decisions)66.7% — 12 months ending Sep 2021 (30 decisions)65.6% — 12 months ending Oct 2021 (32 decisions)68.6% — 12 months ending Nov 2021 (35 decisions)70.3% — 12 months ending Dec 2021 (37 decisions)68.4% — 12 months ending Jan 2022 (38 decisions)73.7% — 12 months ending Feb 2022 (38 decisions)73.7% — 12 months ending Mar 2022 (38 decisions)67.5% — 12 months ending Apr 2022 (40 decisions)68.3% — 12 months ending May 2022 (41 decisions)57.1% — 12 months ending Jun 2022 (35 decisions)56.2% — 12 months ending Jul 2022 (32 decisions)51.9% — 12 months ending Sep 2022 (27 decisions)

15 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
August 20261Not reported
May 20262Not reported
July 20251Not reported
December 20241Not reported
October 20241Not reported
November 20231Not reported
September 20221Not reported
July 20221Not reported
June 20224Not reported
May 20222Not reported
April 20226Not reported
March 20222Not reported
February 20223Not reported
January 20221Not reported
December 20212Not reported
November 20213Not reported
October 20212Not reported
September 20211Not reported
August 20215Not reported
July 20214Not reported
June 202110Not reported
May 20211Not reported
April 20214Not reported
March 20212Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on October 23, 2026, 13 days ago. The record covers decisions from January 2020 through August 2026; nothing filed or decided after August 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source data — Deportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.