Immigration judge

Owens, Robert P.

Philadelphia Immigration Court

How current these figures are

Captured October 23, 2026 — 13 days ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

67

Lifetime decisions on record

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

Not reported

Fewer than 25 decisions on record. A percentage drawn from so few decisions would be misleading, so it is withheld rather than shown.

8.5%

FY2026 court average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Dec 2006Feb 2007Apr 2007Jul 2007Month each 12-month window ends52.0%40.0% — 12 months ending Dec 2006 (25 decisions)46.4% — 12 months ending Jan 2007 (28 decisions)48.3% — 12 months ending Feb 2007 (29 decisions)46.4% — 12 months ending Mar 2007 (28 decisions)45.2% — 12 months ending Apr 2007 (31 decisions)52.0% — 12 months ending Jul 2007 (25 decisions)

25 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
January 20122Not reported
February 20111Not reported
September 20102Not reported
May 20101Not reported
March 20101Not reported
January 20101Not reported
June 20091Not reported
May 20092Not reported
April 20091Not reported
February 20091Not reported
January 20092Not reported
October 20081Not reported
September 20083Not reported
July 20082Not reported
June 20082Not reported
May 20085Not reported
December 20071Not reported
November 20071Not reported
July 20073Not reported
April 20073Not reported
March 20072Not reported
February 20071Not reported
January 20073Not reported
December 20061Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on October 23, 2026, 13 days ago. The record covers decisions from March 2006 through January 2012; nothing filed or decided after January 2012 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source data — Deportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.