Immigration judge

Niziolek, Alec J.

Orlando Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

4.3%

1,129 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

1.7%

782 decisions · 12 months ending July 2026

23.9%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jul 2024Dec 2024May 2025Oct 2025Jul 2026Month each 12-month window ends1.7%35.7% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (28 decisions)22.2% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (45 decisions)9.7% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (103 decisions)8.2% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (122 decisions)9.7% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (134 decisions)10.9% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (156 decisions)13.5% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (178 decisions)12.4% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (201 decisions)11.0% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (237 decisions)10.5% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (258 decisions)9.6% — 12 months ending May 2025 (280 decisions)8.5% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (305 decisions)8.2% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (318 decisions)7.7% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (339 decisions)7.8% — 12 months ending Sep 2025 (333 decisions)7.3% — 12 months ending Oct 2025 (358 decisions)5.9% — 12 months ending Nov 2025 (390 decisions)4.9% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (409 decisions)2.6% — 12 months ending Jan 2026 (470 decisions)2.2% — 12 months ending Feb 2026 (506 decisions)2.5% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (566 decisions)2.1% — 12 months ending Apr 2026 (613 decisions)1.8% — 12 months ending May 2026 (679 decisions)1.8% — 12 months ending Jun 2026 (729 decisions)1.7% — 12 months ending Jul 2026 (782 decisions)

12 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
July 2026755.3%
June 2026801.3%
May 2026900.0%
April 2026700.0%
March 2026974.1%
February 2026613.3%
January 2026851.2%
December 2025422.4%
November 2025450.0%
October 2025450.0%
September 2025530.0%
August 2025390.0%
July 202522Not reported
June 2025300.0%
May 202524Not reported
April 202523Not reported
March 2025372.7%
February 20252512.0%
January 202524Not reported
December 202423Not reported
November 202413Not reported
October 202420Not reported
September 2024590.0%
August 202418Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.