Immigration judge

Mullins, Ronald L.

Las Vegas Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

45.6%

734 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

Not reported

Fewer than 25 decisions on record. A percentage drawn from so few decisions would be misleading, so it is withheld rather than shown.

40.7%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jul 2011Mar 2012Nov 2012Jul 2013Mar 2014Dec 2014Month each 12-month window ends47.1%42.2% — 12 months ending Jul 2011 (64 decisions)39.7% — 12 months ending Aug 2011 (63 decisions)40.3% — 12 months ending Sep 2011 (67 decisions)40.9% — 12 months ending Oct 2011 (66 decisions)41.3% — 12 months ending Nov 2011 (63 decisions)41.9% — 12 months ending Dec 2011 (62 decisions)40.7% — 12 months ending Jan 2012 (59 decisions)39.3% — 12 months ending Feb 2012 (56 decisions)38.0% — 12 months ending Mar 2012 (50 decisions)35.6% — 12 months ending Apr 2012 (45 decisions)35.6% — 12 months ending May 2012 (45 decisions)34.9% — 12 months ending Jun 2012 (43 decisions)38.1% — 12 months ending Jul 2012 (42 decisions)42.5% — 12 months ending Aug 2012 (40 decisions)41.0% — 12 months ending Sep 2012 (39 decisions)41.0% — 12 months ending Oct 2012 (39 decisions)41.9% — 12 months ending Nov 2012 (43 decisions)40.5% — 12 months ending Dec 2012 (42 decisions)39.5% — 12 months ending Jan 2013 (43 decisions)41.5% — 12 months ending Feb 2013 (41 decisions)41.5% — 12 months ending Mar 2013 (41 decisions)43.9% — 12 months ending Apr 2013 (41 decisions)40.9% — 12 months ending May 2013 (44 decisions)39.1% — 12 months ending Jun 2013 (46 decisions)42.6% — 12 months ending Jul 2013 (47 decisions)39.0% — 12 months ending Aug 2013 (41 decisions)41.0% — 12 months ending Sep 2013 (39 decisions)35.1% — 12 months ending Oct 2013 (37 decisions)33.3% — 12 months ending Nov 2013 (33 decisions)38.2% — 12 months ending Dec 2013 (34 decisions)39.5% — 12 months ending Jan 2014 (38 decisions)38.9% — 12 months ending Feb 2014 (36 decisions)36.8% — 12 months ending Mar 2014 (38 decisions)33.3% — 12 months ending Apr 2014 (39 decisions)38.2% — 12 months ending Jun 2014 (34 decisions)47.1% — 12 months ending Dec 2014 (34 decisions)

The line is broken where this record has no decisions for several months. It is left open rather than joined, because joining it would imply decisions that were never recorded.

10 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
December 20143Not reported
June 20143Not reported
April 20143Not reported
March 20143Not reported
February 20141Not reported
January 20147Not reported
December 20132Not reported
November 20131Not reported
October 20132Not reported
September 20133Not reported
August 20131Not reported
July 20135Not reported
June 20133Not reported
May 20138Not reported
April 20132Not reported
March 20131Not reported
February 20133Not reported
January 20133Not reported
December 20121Not reported
November 20125Not reported
October 20124Not reported
September 20125Not reported
August 20127Not reported
July 20124Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.