Immigration judge

Kneedler, Jennie L.

Sterling Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

30.9%

501 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

17.9%

325 decisions · 12 months ending September 2025

19.4%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Aug 2023Jan 2024Jun 2024Nov 2024Apr 2025Sep 2025Month each 12-month window ends17.8%76.7% — 12 months ending Aug 2023 (30 decisions)71.8% — 12 months ending Sep 2023 (39 decisions)78.0% — 12 months ending Oct 2023 (50 decisions)78.6% — 12 months ending Nov 2023 (56 decisions)80.6% — 12 months ending Dec 2023 (72 decisions)80.5% — 12 months ending Jan 2024 (82 decisions)78.9% — 12 months ending Feb 2024 (90 decisions)75.3% — 12 months ending Mar 2024 (93 decisions)74.0% — 12 months ending Apr 2024 (100 decisions)67.6% — 12 months ending May 2024 (105 decisions)62.2% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (111 decisions)57.4% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (115 decisions)52.6% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (133 decisions)50.4% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (137 decisions)43.9% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (148 decisions)43.4% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (152 decisions)37.3% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (150 decisions)35.5% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (155 decisions)27.9% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (183 decisions)24.2% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (211 decisions)20.3% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (237 decisions)19.8% — 12 months ending May 2025 (242 decisions)19.7% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (290 decisions)20.5% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (322 decisions)18.5% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (330 decisions)17.8% — 12 months ending Sep 2025 (325 decisions)

5 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
September 20258Not reported
August 2025270.0%
July 20254226.2%
June 20256020.0%
May 202518Not reported
April 2025355.7%
March 20253813.2%
February 2025362.8%
January 202515Not reported
December 202414Not reported
November 202410Not reported
October 202422Not reported
September 202413Not reported
August 202419Not reported
July 202410Not reported
June 202412Not reported
May 202413Not reported
April 20249Not reported
March 202410Not reported
February 20248Not reported
January 202410Not reported
December 202316Not reported
November 20236Not reported
October 202311Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.