Immigration judge

Holt, Rebecca L.

Memphis Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

29.8%

2,366 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

33.9%

168 decisions · 12 months ending May 2025

22.4%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jun 2022Jan 2023Aug 2023Mar 2024Oct 2024May 2025Month each 12-month window ends33.9%33.1% — 12 months ending Jun 2022 (139 decisions)31.1% — 12 months ending Jul 2022 (135 decisions)28.1% — 12 months ending Aug 2022 (135 decisions)32.0% — 12 months ending Sep 2022 (125 decisions)32.8% — 12 months ending Oct 2022 (116 decisions)36.3% — 12 months ending Nov 2022 (113 decisions)33.7% — 12 months ending Dec 2022 (104 decisions)36.9% — 12 months ending Jan 2023 (84 decisions)33.7% — 12 months ending Feb 2023 (80 decisions)25.3% — 12 months ending Mar 2023 (79 decisions)26.7% — 12 months ending Apr 2023 (75 decisions)17.9% — 12 months ending May 2023 (78 decisions)18.1% — 12 months ending Jun 2023 (83 decisions)16.3% — 12 months ending Jul 2023 (104 decisions)16.2% — 12 months ending Aug 2023 (99 decisions)14.4% — 12 months ending Sep 2023 (97 decisions)12.5% — 12 months ending Oct 2023 (104 decisions)11.0% — 12 months ending Nov 2023 (109 decisions)10.2% — 12 months ending Dec 2023 (118 decisions)11.2% — 12 months ending Jan 2024 (116 decisions)17.4% — 12 months ending Feb 2024 (121 decisions)17.6% — 12 months ending Mar 2024 (119 decisions)18.0% — 12 months ending Apr 2024 (122 decisions)23.7% — 12 months ending May 2024 (118 decisions)23.8% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (122 decisions)26.4% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (106 decisions)29.0% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (107 decisions)29.2% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (113 decisions)29.3% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (123 decisions)27.9% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (122 decisions)36.2% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (130 decisions)34.8% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (141 decisions)32.4% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (145 decisions)32.1% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (140 decisions)35.1% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (174 decisions)33.9% — 12 months ending May 2025 (168 decisions)

11 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
May 20252Not reported
April 20254339.5%
March 20259Not reported
February 202517Not reported
January 202513Not reported
December 202421Not reported
November 20248Not reported
October 202418Not reported
September 202411Not reported
August 20248Not reported
July 20248Not reported
June 202410Not reported
May 20248Not reported
April 20249Not reported
March 202414Not reported
February 202413Not reported
January 20242Not reported
December 202313Not reported
November 20239Not reported
October 20238Not reported
September 20235Not reported
August 20237Not reported
July 202324Not reported
June 20236Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.