Immigration judge

Harris, Monique

Orlando Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

23.3%

894 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

16.2%

125 decisions · 12 months ending May 2025

23.9%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%May 2022Dec 2022Jul 2023Feb 2024Sep 2024May 2025Month each 12-month window ends16.2%29.2% — 12 months ending May 2022 (72 decisions)35.4% — 12 months ending Jun 2022 (65 decisions)43.3% — 12 months ending Jul 2022 (60 decisions)41.0% — 12 months ending Aug 2022 (61 decisions)41.7% — 12 months ending Sep 2022 (60 decisions)36.8% — 12 months ending Oct 2022 (68 decisions)34.6% — 12 months ending Nov 2022 (78 decisions)30.9% — 12 months ending Dec 2022 (94 decisions)31.3% — 12 months ending Jan 2023 (96 decisions)27.8% — 12 months ending Feb 2023 (108 decisions)31.0% — 12 months ending Mar 2023 (129 decisions)31.2% — 12 months ending Apr 2023 (138 decisions)30.7% — 12 months ending May 2023 (137 decisions)30.3% — 12 months ending Jun 2023 (145 decisions)28.5% — 12 months ending Jul 2023 (144 decisions)30.1% — 12 months ending Aug 2023 (143 decisions)30.3% — 12 months ending Sep 2023 (145 decisions)32.2% — 12 months ending Oct 2023 (152 decisions)36.4% — 12 months ending Nov 2023 (151 decisions)44.7% — 12 months ending Dec 2023 (152 decisions)43.5% — 12 months ending Jan 2024 (161 decisions)47.0% — 12 months ending Feb 2024 (151 decisions)45.0% — 12 months ending Mar 2024 (129 decisions)44.3% — 12 months ending Apr 2024 (122 decisions)38.9% — 12 months ending May 2024 (131 decisions)39.5% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (124 decisions)36.4% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (132 decisions)38.5% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (122 decisions)35.9% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (128 decisions)31.2% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (125 decisions)29.0% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (124 decisions)18.5% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (124 decisions)18.5% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (124 decisions)17.7% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (130 decisions)17.2% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (134 decisions)16.2% — 12 months ending May 2025 (142 decisions)

7 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
May 202513Not reported
April 202510Not reported
March 202510Not reported
February 202513Not reported
January 202518Not reported
December 202412Not reported
November 202416Not reported
September 202412Not reported
August 20245Not reported
July 202411Not reported
June 20245Not reported
May 202417Not reported
April 20245Not reported
March 20246Not reported
February 20244Not reported
January 202413Not reported
December 202318Not reported
November 202313Not reported
October 202319Not reported
September 20236Not reported
August 202315Not reported
July 20233Not reported
June 202312Not reported
May 20238Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.