Immigration judge

Futcher, Mary A.

Philadelphia Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

9.6%

356 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

10.7%

126 decisions · 12 months ending June 2026

35.3%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Sep 2024Jan 2025May 2025Sep 2025Jan 2026Jun 2026Month each 12-month window ends10.7%17.8% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (45 decisions)10.3% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (78 decisions)10.0% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (90 decisions)10.0% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (100 decisions)10.7% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (121 decisions)10.0% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (140 decisions)8.9% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (157 decisions)8.6% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (187 decisions)7.1% — 12 months ending May 2025 (211 decisions)6.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (218 decisions)5.3% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (245 decisions)3.7% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (244 decisions)6.5% — 12 months ending Sep 2025 (292 decisions)7.7% — 12 months ending Oct 2025 (261 decisions)9.3% — 12 months ending Nov 2025 (258 decisions)9.2% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (249 decisions)8.6% — 12 months ending Jan 2026 (232 decisions)9.3% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (214 decisions)10.1% — 12 months ending May 2026 (198 decisions)10.7% — 12 months ending Jun 2026 (168 decisions)

5 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
June 20261Not reported
May 20261Not reported
March 20261Not reported
January 20264Not reported
December 20251Not reported
November 20259Not reported
October 20252Not reported
September 20255617.9%
August 202512Not reported
July 2025392.6%
June 202517Not reported
May 2025250.0%
April 2025316.5%
March 202517Not reported
February 202519Not reported
January 202521Not reported
December 202410Not reported
November 202412Not reported
October 2024330.0%
September 20248Not reported
August 202413Not reported
July 202412Not reported
June 202410Not reported
March 20241Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.