Immigration judge

Frederick, Jeffrey

Orlando Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

1.4%

623 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

0.6%

516 decisions · 12 months ending July 2026

23.9%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jun 2024Dec 2024May 2025Oct 2025Jul 2026Month each 12-month window ends0.6%7.4% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (27 decisions)16.7% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (30 decisions)16.1% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (31 decisions)13.8% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (29 decisions)12.9% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (31 decisions)12.1% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (33 decisions)10.5% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (38 decisions)7.3% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (41 decisions)8.0% — 12 months ending May 2025 (50 decisions)7.1% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (56 decisions)6.1% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (66 decisions)4.8% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (84 decisions)5.4% — 12 months ending Sep 2025 (112 decisions)2.1% — 12 months ending Oct 2025 (146 decisions)1.8% — 12 months ending Nov 2025 (168 decisions)1.6% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (189 decisions)1.4% — 12 months ending Jan 2026 (219 decisions)1.7% — 12 months ending Feb 2026 (234 decisions)1.5% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (270 decisions)1.2% — 12 months ending Apr 2026 (341 decisions)0.8% — 12 months ending May 2026 (386 decisions)0.6% — 12 months ending Jun 2026 (472 decisions)0.6% — 12 months ending Jul 2026 (516 decisions)

22 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
July 2026590.0%
June 2026960.0%
May 2026550.0%
April 2026750.0%
March 2026420.0%
February 202618Not reported
January 2026340.0%
December 202523Not reported
November 202524Not reported
October 2025380.0%
September 2025326.3%
August 202520Not reported
July 202515Not reported
June 202510Not reported
May 202510Not reported
April 20254Not reported
March 20256Not reported
February 20253Not reported
January 20254Not reported
December 20242Not reported
October 20242Not reported
September 20244Not reported
June 20244Not reported
May 20232Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.