Immigration judge
Santa Ana Immigration Court
Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.
These figures are not current
Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.
Lifetime grant rate
17.1%
1,585 decisions
Grant rate, last 12 months on record
3.9%
740 decisions · 12 months ending July 2026
15.2%
Court lifetime average
Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.
5 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.
This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.
Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.
| Month | Decisions | Grant rate |
|---|---|---|
| July 2026 | 51 | 11.8% |
| June 2026 | 49 | 2.0% |
| May 2026 | 45 | 2.2% |
| April 2026 | 51 | 15.7% |
| March 2026 | 101 | 1.0% |
| February 2026 | 59 | 0.0% |
| January 2026 | 94 | 0.0% |
| December 2025 | 80 | 1.3% |
| November 2025 | 48 | 2.1% |
| October 2025 | 65 | 15.4% |
| September 2025 | 57 | 0.0% |
| August 2025 | 40 | 0.0% |
| July 2025 | 55 | 3.6% |
| June 2025 | 42 | 2.4% |
| May 2025 | 45 | 11.1% |
| April 2025 | 32 | 6.3% |
| March 2025 | 32 | 9.4% |
| February 2025 | 29 | 13.8% |
| January 2025 | 28 | 21.4% |
| December 2024 | 21 | Not reported |
| November 2024 | 12 | Not reported |
| October 2024 | 42 | 66.7% |
| September 2024 | 15 | Not reported |
| August 2024 | 25 | 28.0% |
These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.
Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.
Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.
This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.
Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.