Immigration judge

Foster, Neale

Krome Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

2.0%

356 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

2.0%

26 decisions · 12 months ending April 2006

9.7%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Dec 2002Aug 2003May 2004Jan 2005Apr 2006Month each 12-month window ends2.0%1.8% — 12 months ending Dec 2002 (57 decisions)1.6% — 12 months ending Jan 2003 (61 decisions)4.7% — 12 months ending Feb 2003 (64 decisions)4.7% — 12 months ending Mar 2003 (64 decisions)4.3% — 12 months ending Apr 2003 (69 decisions)4.3% — 12 months ending May 2003 (69 decisions)4.1% — 12 months ending Jun 2003 (73 decisions)2.5% — 12 months ending Jul 2003 (80 decisions)2.3% — 12 months ending Aug 2003 (86 decisions)2.2% — 12 months ending Sep 2003 (89 decisions)2.2% — 12 months ending Oct 2003 (93 decisions)2.2% — 12 months ending Nov 2003 (90 decisions)2.2% — 12 months ending Dec 2003 (89 decisions)2.3% — 12 months ending Jan 2004 (88 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Feb 2004 (85 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Mar 2004 (90 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending May 2004 (89 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2004 (86 decisions)1.3% — 12 months ending Jul 2004 (79 decisions)1.4% — 12 months ending Aug 2004 (69 decisions)1.6% — 12 months ending Sep 2004 (64 decisions)3.3% — 12 months ending Oct 2004 (61 decisions)3.6% — 12 months ending Nov 2004 (56 decisions)3.6% — 12 months ending Dec 2004 (56 decisions)3.6% — 12 months ending Jan 2005 (55 decisions)3.6% — 12 months ending Feb 2005 (56 decisions)3.3% — 12 months ending Mar 2005 (61 decisions)3.8% — 12 months ending Apr 2005 (53 decisions)3.9% — 12 months ending May 2005 (51 decisions)4.2% — 12 months ending Jun 2005 (48 decisions)2.0% — 12 months ending Jul 2005 (49 decisions)2.0% — 12 months ending Aug 2005 (51 decisions)1.9% — 12 months ending Sep 2005 (52 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Oct 2005 (52 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Dec 2005 (51 decisions)2.0% — 12 months ending Apr 2006 (50 decisions)

The line is broken where this record has no decisions for several months. It is left open rather than joined, because joining it would imply decisions that were never recorded.

11 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
April 20063Not reported
December 20051Not reported
October 20052Not reported
September 20055Not reported
August 20055Not reported
July 20054Not reported
June 20052Not reported
May 20054Not reported
April 20052Not reported
March 200511Not reported
February 20056Not reported
January 20055Not reported
December 20044Not reported
November 20042Not reported
October 20042Not reported
September 20044Not reported
August 20043Not reported
July 20043Not reported
June 20045Not reported
May 20046Not reported
March 200410Not reported
February 20046Not reported
January 20045Not reported
December 20036Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.