Immigration judge

Feldman, Irene C.

Eloy Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

11.8%

406 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

Not reported

Fewer than 25 decisions on record. A percentage drawn from so few decisions would be misleading, so it is withheld rather than shown.

18.0%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jan 2018Aug 2019May 2021Apr 2023Jul 2026Month each 12-month window ends12.0%13.3% — 12 months ending Jan 2018 (30 decisions)7.7% — 12 months ending Mar 2018 (39 decisions)7.3% — 12 months ending Apr 2018 (41 decisions)4.8% — 12 months ending May 2018 (42 decisions)4.9% — 12 months ending Jun 2018 (41 decisions)4.5% — 12 months ending Jul 2018 (44 decisions)4.5% — 12 months ending Aug 2018 (44 decisions)4.5% — 12 months ending Sep 2018 (44 decisions)2.4% — 12 months ending Oct 2018 (41 decisions)2.4% — 12 months ending Feb 2019 (42 decisions)2.4% — 12 months ending Mar 2019 (42 decisions)2.5% — 12 months ending Jun 2019 (40 decisions)2.4% — 12 months ending Jul 2019 (41 decisions)3.4% — 12 months ending Aug 2019 (29 decisions)7.7% — 12 months ending Sep 2019 (26 decisions)8.0% — 12 months ending Oct 2019 (25 decisions)10.3% — 12 months ending Jan 2020 (29 decisions)9.4% — 12 months ending Feb 2020 (32 decisions)8.8% — 12 months ending Mar 2020 (34 decisions)12.1% — 12 months ending Nov 2020 (33 decisions)15.2% — 12 months ending Dec 2020 (33 decisions)22.9% — 12 months ending Jan 2021 (35 decisions)26.5% — 12 months ending Feb 2021 (34 decisions)28.6% — 12 months ending May 2021 (35 decisions)27.8% — 12 months ending Jul 2021 (36 decisions)29.4% — 12 months ending Nov 2021 (34 decisions)33.3% — 12 months ending Jan 2022 (33 decisions)38.2% — 12 months ending May 2022 (34 decisions)48.0% — 12 months ending Apr 2023 (25 decisions)34.5% — 12 months ending May 2025 (29 decisions)31.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (29 decisions)22.2% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (27 decisions)18.5% — 12 months ending Oct 2025 (27 decisions)15.4% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (26 decisions)12.0% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (25 decisions)12.0% — 12 months ending Jul 2026 (25 decisions)

The line is broken where this record has no decisions for several months. It is left open rather than joined, because joining it would imply decisions that were never recorded.

17 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
July 20261Not reported
March 20261Not reported
December 20251Not reported
October 20251Not reported
August 20251Not reported
June 20252Not reported
May 202510Not reported
April 20253Not reported
March 20251Not reported
April 20231Not reported
May 20222Not reported
January 20221Not reported
November 20211Not reported
July 20212Not reported
May 20212Not reported
February 20211Not reported
January 20213Not reported
December 20202Not reported
November 20202Not reported
March 20204Not reported
February 20204Not reported
January 202010Not reported
December 20191Not reported
November 20192Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.