Immigration judge

Driscoll, Robert

Indianapolis Immigration Court

How current these figures are

Captured October 23, 2026 — 13 days ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

232

Lifetime decisions on record

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

0.0%

214 decisions · 12 months ending July 2026

2.7%

FY2026 court average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Sep 2025Nov 2025Jan 2026Mar 2026May 2026Jul 2026Month each 12-month window ends0.0%0.0% — 12 months ending Sep 2025 (39 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Oct 2025 (60 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Nov 2025 (83 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (110 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Jan 2026 (136 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Feb 2026 (152 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (174 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Apr 2026 (197 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending May 2026 (207 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2026 (213 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Jul 2026 (214 decisions)

5 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 16 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
July 20265Not reported
June 202610Not reported
May 202611Not reported
April 2026320.0%
March 202622Not reported
February 202616Not reported
January 2026260.0%
December 2025270.0%
November 202523Not reported
October 202521Not reported
September 20259Not reported
August 202512Not reported
July 20254Not reported
June 20254Not reported
May 20251Not reported
April 20259Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on October 23, 2026, 13 days ago. The record covers decisions from April 2025 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source data — Deportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.