Immigration judge

Dillow, Eric

Omaha Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

6.9%

146 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

1.1%

52 decisions · 12 months ending July 2026

13.7%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jun 2024Nov 2024Apr 2025Sep 2025Feb 2026Jul 2026Month each 12-month window ends1.1%12.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (25 decisions)23.1% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (26 decisions)24.0% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (25 decisions)21.9% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (32 decisions)15.9% — 12 months ending May 2025 (44 decisions)12.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (50 decisions)8.9% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (56 decisions)9.1% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (55 decisions)6.6% — 12 months ending Sep 2025 (61 decisions)6.2% — 12 months ending Oct 2025 (64 decisions)6.2% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (65 decisions)1.5% — 12 months ending Feb 2026 (66 decisions)1.3% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (78 decisions)1.3% — 12 months ending Apr 2026 (79 decisions)1.1% — 12 months ending Jul 2026 (89 decisions)

The line is broken where this record has no decisions for several months. It is left open rather than joined, because joining it would imply decisions that were never recorded.

30 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
July 202611Not reported
April 20263Not reported
March 202613Not reported
February 20265Not reported
December 20252Not reported
October 20255Not reported
September 20258Not reported
August 20255Not reported
July 20257Not reported
June 20258Not reported
May 202513Not reported
April 20259Not reported
March 20251Not reported
January 20252Not reported
November 20241Not reported
September 20244Not reported
August 20241Not reported
June 20242Not reported
April 20242Not reported
March 20246Not reported
February 20241Not reported
December 20232Not reported
November 20231Not reported
October 20231Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.