Immigration judge

Cintron, Elanie J.

Aurora Immigration Court

How current these figures are

Captured October 23, 2026 — 13 days ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

274

Lifetime decisions on record

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

12.9%

225 decisions · 12 months ending July 2025

9.7%

FY2026 court average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Oct 2024Dec 2024Feb 2025Apr 2025Jul 2025Month each 12-month window ends12.9%24.3% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (103 decisions)25.0% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (116 decisions)23.3% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (129 decisions)25.0% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (144 decisions)23.1% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (160 decisions)22.3% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (175 decisions)21.6% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (204 decisions)18.4% — 12 months ending May 2025 (217 decisions)14.7% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (225 decisions)12.9% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (225 decisions)

6 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 16 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
July 202511Not reported
June 2025260.0%
May 2025323.1%
April 20252917.2%
March 202515Not reported
February 202516Not reported
January 202515Not reported
December 202413Not reported
November 202413Not reported
October 202421Not reported
September 202417Not reported
August 202417Not reported
July 202411Not reported
June 202418Not reported
May 202419Not reported
July 20181Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on October 23, 2026, 13 days ago. The record covers decisions from July 2018 through July 2025; nothing filed or decided after July 2025 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source data — Deportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.