Immigration judge

Caudillo, Daniel

Laredo Immigration Court

How current these figures are

Captured October 23, 2026 — 13 days ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

132

Lifetime decisions on record

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

2.6%

77 decisions · 12 months ending March 2025

0.6%

FY2026 court average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jun 2023Mar 2024Jul 2024Nov 2024Mar 2025Month each 12-month window ends2.6%12.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2023 (25 decisions)3.4% — 12 months ending Mar 2024 (29 decisions)2.9% — 12 months ending Apr 2024 (34 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending May 2024 (34 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (33 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (40 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (48 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (54 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (53 decisions)3.6% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (56 decisions)3.2% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (62 decisions)2.7% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (73 decisions)2.6% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (77 decisions)

The line is broken where this record has no decisions for several months. It is left open rather than joined, because joining it would imply decisions that were never recorded.

20 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
March 202514Not reported
February 202512Not reported
January 20258Not reported
December 20245Not reported
November 20243Not reported
October 20248Not reported
August 20249Not reported
July 20247Not reported
June 20241Not reported
May 20245Not reported
April 20245Not reported
March 202410Not reported
February 20241Not reported
January 20242Not reported
December 20232Not reported
November 20234Not reported
September 20232Not reported
August 20231Not reported
June 20232Not reported
May 20235Not reported
March 20231Not reported
February 20233Not reported
January 20231Not reported
December 20224Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on October 23, 2026, 13 days ago. The record covers decisions from January 2020 through March 2025; nothing filed or decided after March 2025 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source data — Deportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.