Immigration judge

Calcador, Kerri

Denver Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

20.9%

656 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

10.7%

228 decisions · 12 months ending August 2025

30.9%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jun 2022Jan 2023Aug 2023Mar 2024Oct 2024Aug 2025Month each 12-month window ends10.7%41.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2022 (83 decisions)39.8% — 12 months ending Aug 2022 (83 decisions)40.7% — 12 months ending Sep 2022 (81 decisions)41.8% — 12 months ending Oct 2022 (79 decisions)35.6% — 12 months ending Nov 2022 (73 decisions)30.7% — 12 months ending Dec 2022 (75 decisions)33.3% — 12 months ending Jan 2023 (84 decisions)29.7% — 12 months ending Feb 2023 (91 decisions)27.9% — 12 months ending Mar 2023 (104 decisions)25.4% — 12 months ending Apr 2023 (114 decisions)23.7% — 12 months ending May 2023 (118 decisions)21.7% — 12 months ending Jun 2023 (106 decisions)20.6% — 12 months ending Jul 2023 (102 decisions)18.6% — 12 months ending Aug 2023 (161 decisions)16.2% — 12 months ending Sep 2023 (185 decisions)16.3% — 12 months ending Oct 2023 (203 decisions)17.1% — 12 months ending Nov 2023 (205 decisions)16.7% — 12 months ending Dec 2023 (210 decisions)15.7% — 12 months ending Jan 2024 (210 decisions)17.0% — 12 months ending Feb 2024 (206 decisions)18.4% — 12 months ending Mar 2024 (196 decisions)17.9% — 12 months ending Apr 2024 (195 decisions)18.7% — 12 months ending May 2024 (193 decisions)20.6% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (199 decisions)21.1% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (199 decisions)22.1% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (149 decisions)24.3% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (140 decisions)22.5% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (142 decisions)20.4% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (157 decisions)19.3% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (161 decisions)17.0% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (165 decisions)14.2% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (190 decisions)12.7% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (221 decisions)12.7% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (260 decisions)12.6% — 12 months ending May 2025 (254 decisions)10.7% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (243 decisions)

5 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
August 20251Not reported
May 202512Not reported
April 20255213.5%
March 20254219.1%
February 2025303.3%
January 202514Not reported
December 202417Not reported
November 202423Not reported
October 202421Not reported
September 202416Not reported
August 202411Not reported
July 20244Not reported
June 202412Not reported
May 202418Not reported
April 202413Not reported
March 202411Not reported
February 20245Not reported
January 202410Not reported
December 202313Not reported
November 20238Not reported
October 202319Not reported
September 2023250.0%
August 20236116.4%
July 20234Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.