Immigration judge

Brown, Bianca

Stewart Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

8.3%

456 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

2.3%

133 decisions · 12 months ending July 2026

7.3%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Aug 2023Mar 2024Oct 2024May 2025Dec 2025Jul 2026Month each 12-month window ends2.3%8.5% — 12 months ending Aug 2023 (59 decisions)8.5% — 12 months ending Sep 2023 (59 decisions)8.1% — 12 months ending Oct 2023 (62 decisions)8.2% — 12 months ending Nov 2023 (61 decisions)9.4% — 12 months ending Dec 2023 (64 decisions)8.5% — 12 months ending Jan 2024 (71 decisions)9.7% — 12 months ending Feb 2024 (72 decisions)10.5% — 12 months ending Mar 2024 (76 decisions)10.8% — 12 months ending Apr 2024 (74 decisions)12.7% — 12 months ending May 2024 (71 decisions)13.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (69 decisions)12.2% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (74 decisions)14.1% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (71 decisions)16.9% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (71 decisions)17.3% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (75 decisions)17.9% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (78 decisions)20.0% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (80 decisions)20.8% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (77 decisions)17.5% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (80 decisions)14.8% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (88 decisions)12.7% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (102 decisions)11.8% — 12 months ending May 2025 (110 decisions)10.6% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (123 decisions)10.1% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (129 decisions)8.0% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (138 decisions)6.7% — 12 months ending Sep 2025 (149 decisions)5.8% — 12 months ending Oct 2025 (154 decisions)4.5% — 12 months ending Nov 2025 (154 decisions)2.5% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (157 decisions)2.6% — 12 months ending Jan 2026 (156 decisions)2.6% — 12 months ending Feb 2026 (153 decisions)2.0% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (148 decisions)2.1% — 12 months ending Apr 2026 (140 decisions)1.5% — 12 months ending May 2026 (137 decisions)2.2% — 12 months ending Jun 2026 (134 decisions)2.3% — 12 months ending Jul 2026 (133 decisions)

21 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
July 202611Not reported
June 202614Not reported
May 20269Not reported
April 202611Not reported
March 202610Not reported
February 20267Not reported
January 20264Not reported
December 20259Not reported
November 202510Not reported
October 202516Not reported
September 202516Not reported
August 202516Not reported
July 202512Not reported
June 202517Not reported
May 202512Not reported
April 202519Not reported
March 202515Not reported
February 202510Not reported
January 20255Not reported
December 20246Not reported
November 202410Not reported
October 202411Not reported
September 20245Not reported
August 20247Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.