Immigration judge

Wilson, Earle B

Atlanta - W. Peachtree Street Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

8.6%

1,369 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

Not reported

Fewer than 25 decisions on record. A percentage drawn from so few decisions would be misleading, so it is withheld rather than shown.

7.8%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Feb 2016Dec 2016Oct 2017Aug 2018Aug 2019Aug 2020Month each 12-month window ends9.1%1.3% — 12 months ending Feb 2016 (224 decisions)1.8% — 12 months ending Mar 2016 (273 decisions)2.3% — 12 months ending Apr 2016 (311 decisions)1.6% — 12 months ending May 2016 (368 decisions)1.4% — 12 months ending Jun 2016 (427 decisions)1.4% — 12 months ending Jul 2016 (444 decisions)1.5% — 12 months ending Aug 2016 (480 decisions)1.6% — 12 months ending Sep 2016 (485 decisions)1.4% — 12 months ending Oct 2016 (491 decisions)2.2% — 12 months ending Nov 2016 (492 decisions)2.3% — 12 months ending Dec 2016 (486 decisions)2.4% — 12 months ending Jan 2017 (510 decisions)2.5% — 12 months ending Feb 2017 (473 decisions)2.7% — 12 months ending Mar 2017 (483 decisions)2.4% — 12 months ending Jun 2017 (461 decisions)2.7% — 12 months ending Jul 2017 (404 decisions)3.2% — 12 months ending Aug 2017 (342 decisions)4.1% — 12 months ending Sep 2017 (340 decisions)4.9% — 12 months ending Oct 2017 (328 decisions)4.8% — 12 months ending Nov 2017 (315 decisions)4.7% — 12 months ending Dec 2017 (321 decisions)3.5% — 12 months ending Jan 2018 (311 decisions)3.7% — 12 months ending Feb 2018 (322 decisions)3.6% — 12 months ending Mar 2018 (303 decisions)3.8% — 12 months ending Apr 2018 (313 decisions)3.5% — 12 months ending May 2018 (259 decisions)3.3% — 12 months ending Jun 2018 (239 decisions)3.4% — 12 months ending Jul 2018 (235 decisions)3.8% — 12 months ending Aug 2018 (235 decisions)2.8% — 12 months ending Sep 2018 (212 decisions)1.7% — 12 months ending Oct 2018 (181 decisions)2.3% — 12 months ending Nov 2018 (171 decisions)3.7% — 12 months ending Aug 2019 (134 decisions)4.4% — 12 months ending Dec 2019 (114 decisions)6.3% — 12 months ending Feb 2020 (96 decisions)9.1% — 12 months ending Aug 2020 (77 decisions)

The line is broken where this record has no decisions for several months. It is left open rather than joined, because joining it would imply decisions that were never recorded.

15 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
August 20201Not reported
February 20202Not reported
December 20191Not reported
August 20193Not reported
November 20184Not reported
October 20186Not reported
September 20188Not reported
August 20186Not reported
July 20185Not reported
June 20188Not reported
May 201810Not reported
April 201823Not reported
March 201820Not reported
February 201820Not reported
January 201821Not reported
December 2017400.0%
November 201714Not reported
October 2017378.1%
September 2017319.7%
August 20176Not reported
July 20179Not reported
June 2017283.6%
March 2017644.7%
February 201713Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.