Immigration judge

Sydnor, Kelley N

Atlanta - W. Peachtree Street Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

0.6%

639 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

0.3%

306 decisions · 12 months ending July 2026

7.8%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jun 2024Nov 2024Apr 2025Sep 2025Feb 2026Jul 2026Month each 12-month window ends0.3%0.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (35 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (54 decisions)1.3% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (77 decisions)1.1% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (91 decisions)0.9% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (113 decisions)0.7% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (135 decisions)0.7% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (149 decisions)0.6% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (156 decisions)0.5% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (185 decisions)0.5% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (197 decisions)0.4% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (226 decisions)0.4% — 12 months ending May 2025 (243 decisions)1.1% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (274 decisions)1.1% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (279 decisions)0.7% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (277 decisions)0.7% — 12 months ending Sep 2025 (292 decisions)0.7% — 12 months ending Oct 2025 (293 decisions)0.7% — 12 months ending Nov 2025 (273 decisions)0.7% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (268 decisions)1.1% — 12 months ending Jan 2026 (274 decisions)1.2% — 12 months ending Feb 2026 (259 decisions)1.3% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (239 decisions)1.3% — 12 months ending Apr 2026 (237 decisions)1.1% — 12 months ending May 2026 (270 decisions)0.4% — 12 months ending Jun 2026 (263 decisions)0.3% — 12 months ending Jul 2026 (306 decisions)

5 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
July 2026670.0%
June 2026290.0%
May 2026510.0%
April 2026310.0%
March 20268Not reported
February 202620Not reported
January 202616Not reported
December 20259Not reported
November 20252Not reported
October 202523Not reported
September 2025290.0%
August 202521Not reported
July 202524Not reported
June 2025365.6%
May 202518Not reported
April 2025330.0%
March 2025280.0%
February 2025350.0%
January 202510Not reported
December 202414Not reported
November 202422Not reported
October 202422Not reported
September 202414Not reported
August 202423Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.