Immigration judge

Stender, Jacob J.

Concord Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

19.4%

907 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

2.1%

567 decisions · 12 months ending July 2026

23.1%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Aug 2024Jan 2025Jun 2025Nov 2025Jul 2026Month each 12-month window ends2.1%81.0% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (100 decisions)82.1% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (112 decisions)78.7% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (136 decisions)78.7% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (141 decisions)77.6% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (161 decisions)73.6% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (174 decisions)70.4% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (189 decisions)64.5% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (183 decisions)57.3% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (185 decisions)56.1% — 12 months ending May 2025 (189 decisions)45.9% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (244 decisions)37.0% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (262 decisions)32.1% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (262 decisions)27.4% — 12 months ending Sep 2025 (277 decisions)23.6% — 12 months ending Oct 2025 (275 decisions)21.1% — 12 months ending Nov 2025 (289 decisions)15.9% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (302 decisions)13.5% — 12 months ending Jan 2026 (333 decisions)11.6% — 12 months ending Feb 2026 (345 decisions)8.9% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (393 decisions)8.0% — 12 months ending Apr 2026 (436 decisions)4.8% — 12 months ending May 2026 (462 decisions)2.6% — 12 months ending Jun 2026 (493 decisions)2.1% — 12 months ending Jul 2026 (567 decisions)

5 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
July 20261130.0%
June 2026920.0%
May 2026450.0%
April 2026603.3%
March 2026631.6%
February 2026270.0%
January 2026440.0%
December 2025333.0%
November 202519Not reported
October 202522Not reported
September 20252711.1%
August 202522Not reported
July 2025392.6%
June 20256114.8%
May 202519Not reported
April 202517Not reported
March 202515Not reported
February 202515Not reported
January 202513Not reported
December 202420Not reported
November 20245Not reported
October 202424Not reported
September 202412Not reported
August 202422Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.