Immigration judge

Price, Justin M.

Concord Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

11.8%

1,515 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

2.4%

1,069 decisions · 12 months ending May 2026

23.1%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jun 2024Nov 2024Apr 2025Sep 2025May 2026Month each 12-month window ends2.4%94.1% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (85 decisions)89.3% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (112 decisions)77.1% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (140 decisions)73.7% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (152 decisions)68.0% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (178 decisions)64.8% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (196 decisions)58.3% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (223 decisions)53.4% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (251 decisions)46.2% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (275 decisions)37.9% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (301 decisions)32.2% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (345 decisions)22.8% — 12 months ending May 2025 (377 decisions)17.9% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (436 decisions)14.5% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (463 decisions)11.4% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (542 decisions)9.5% — 12 months ending Sep 2025 (639 decisions)7.1% — 12 months ending Oct 2025 (751 decisions)6.0% — 12 months ending Nov 2025 (788 decisions)5.2% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (843 decisions)4.3% — 12 months ending Jan 2026 (908 decisions)3.8% — 12 months ending Feb 2026 (946 decisions)3.6% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (1,016 decisions)2.8% — 12 months ending Apr 2026 (1,090 decisions)2.4% — 12 months ending May 2026 (1,069 decisions)

5 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
May 2026410.0%
April 20261290.0%
March 20261101.8%
February 2026731.4%
January 2026962.1%
December 2025820.0%
November 2025550.0%
October 20251380.7%
September 20251092.8%
August 20251072.8%
July 20255416.7%
June 2025756.7%
May 2025626.5%
April 20255512.7%
March 2025402.5%
February 20253511.4%
January 20253122.6%
December 20242711.1%
November 202418Not reported
October 20242634.6%
September 202412Not reported
August 20242828.6%
July 20242774.1%
June 202416Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.