Immigration judge

Perry, Jamie B.

Arlington Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

41.6%

142 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

41.8%

141 decisions · 12 months ending October 2024

51.3%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Mar 2024May 2024Jul 2024Oct 2024Month each 12-month window ends41.8%41.2% — 12 months ending Mar 2024 (34 decisions)37.0% — 12 months ending Apr 2024 (46 decisions)41.8% — 12 months ending May 2024 (55 decisions)44.3% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (70 decisions)48.2% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (83 decisions)45.4% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (97 decisions)41.9% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (117 decisions)41.8% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (141 decisions)

5 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 13 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
October 20242540.0%
September 202420Not reported
August 202414Not reported
July 202413Not reported
June 202415Not reported
May 20249Not reported
April 202412Not reported
March 202414Not reported
February 20246Not reported
January 20246Not reported
December 20235Not reported
November 20232Not reported
March 19991Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.