Immigration judge

Lopez-Enriquez, Maria

Charlotte Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

9.6%

780 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

Not reported

Fewer than 25 decisions on record. A percentage drawn from so few decisions would be misleading, so it is withheld rather than shown.

9.1%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Dec 2022Aug 2023Apr 2024Dec 2024Aug 2025Jun 2026Month each 12-month window ends1.4%12.5% — 12 months ending Dec 2022 (216 decisions)10.8% — 12 months ending Jan 2023 (241 decisions)10.5% — 12 months ending Feb 2023 (267 decisions)8.0% — 12 months ending Mar 2023 (264 decisions)8.3% — 12 months ending Apr 2023 (277 decisions)8.4% — 12 months ending May 2023 (296 decisions)7.7% — 12 months ending Jun 2023 (300 decisions)7.6% — 12 months ending Jul 2023 (291 decisions)9.2% — 12 months ending Aug 2023 (251 decisions)8.3% — 12 months ending Sep 2023 (242 decisions)8.9% — 12 months ending Oct 2023 (225 decisions)10.2% — 12 months ending Nov 2023 (215 decisions)14.2% — 12 months ending Dec 2023 (197 decisions)15.4% — 12 months ending Jan 2024 (182 decisions)16.9% — 12 months ending Feb 2024 (172 decisions)16.1% — 12 months ending Mar 2024 (180 decisions)16.3% — 12 months ending Apr 2024 (172 decisions)15.5% — 12 months ending May 2024 (161 decisions)16.1% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (155 decisions)15.7% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (166 decisions)13.7% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (182 decisions)12.8% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (188 decisions)15.0% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (206 decisions)12.1% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (207 decisions)8.8% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (204 decisions)9.4% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (212 decisions)7.4% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (217 decisions)6.8% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (235 decisions)5.6% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (251 decisions)5.8% — 12 months ending May 2025 (242 decisions)6.0% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (235 decisions)5.8% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (224 decisions)5.4% — 12 months ending Nov 2025 (203 decisions)6.0% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (184 decisions)1.3% — 12 months ending May 2026 (156 decisions)1.4% — 12 months ending Jun 2026 (141 decisions)

The line is broken where this record has no decisions for several months. It is left open rather than joined, because joining it would imply decisions that were never recorded.

10 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
June 20262Not reported
May 20262Not reported
December 20251Not reported
November 20251Not reported
August 20254Not reported
July 20251Not reported
May 20251Not reported
April 2025290.0%
March 2025440.0%
February 2025270.0%
January 202521Not reported
December 20248Not reported
November 202417Not reported
October 20243030.0%
September 202420Not reported
August 202422Not reported
July 202415Not reported
June 20248Not reported
May 202410Not reported
April 202413Not reported
March 2024260.0%
February 202422Not reported
January 202413Not reported
December 202311Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.