Immigration judge

Jackson, Jacqueline J.

San Francisco Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

76.1%

498 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

75.3%

89 decisions · 12 months ending February 2022

63.5%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jan 2019Aug 2019Mar 2020Nov 2020Jun 2021Feb 2022Month each 12-month window ends75.3%70.4% — 12 months ending Jan 2019 (54 decisions)66.7% — 12 months ending Feb 2019 (69 decisions)69.1% — 12 months ending Mar 2019 (81 decisions)67.6% — 12 months ending Apr 2019 (111 decisions)70.8% — 12 months ending May 2019 (130 decisions)70.3% — 12 months ending Jun 2019 (148 decisions)72.3% — 12 months ending Jul 2019 (166 decisions)72.2% — 12 months ending Aug 2019 (176 decisions)75.3% — 12 months ending Sep 2019 (190 decisions)78.3% — 12 months ending Oct 2019 (212 decisions)80.3% — 12 months ending Nov 2019 (223 decisions)81.6% — 12 months ending Dec 2019 (245 decisions)81.3% — 12 months ending Jan 2020 (278 decisions)81.4% — 12 months ending Feb 2020 (279 decisions)80.1% — 12 months ending Mar 2020 (286 decisions)81.7% — 12 months ending May 2020 (257 decisions)81.2% — 12 months ending Jun 2020 (239 decisions)81.5% — 12 months ending Jul 2020 (227 decisions)79.1% — 12 months ending Aug 2020 (211 decisions)80.6% — 12 months ending Sep 2020 (196 decisions)78.9% — 12 months ending Nov 2020 (180 decisions)74.8% — 12 months ending Dec 2020 (151 decisions)71.4% — 12 months ending Jan 2021 (133 decisions)66.7% — 12 months ending Feb 2021 (111 decisions)60.9% — 12 months ending Mar 2021 (87 decisions)61.8% — 12 months ending Apr 2021 (76 decisions)64.1% — 12 months ending May 2021 (64 decisions)65.2% — 12 months ending Jun 2021 (69 decisions)70.0% — 12 months ending Jul 2021 (80 decisions)69.5% — 12 months ending Aug 2021 (82 decisions)72.1% — 12 months ending Sep 2021 (86 decisions)73.6% — 12 months ending Oct 2021 (91 decisions)71.7% — 12 months ending Nov 2021 (92 decisions)73.1% — 12 months ending Dec 2021 (93 decisions)74.7% — 12 months ending Jan 2022 (91 decisions)75.3% — 12 months ending Feb 2022 (89 decisions)

5 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
February 20221Not reported
January 20228Not reported
December 20214Not reported
November 202110Not reported
October 20217Not reported
September 20219Not reported
August 20219Not reported
July 202113Not reported
June 20216Not reported
May 20217Not reported
April 20215Not reported
March 202110Not reported
February 20213Not reported
January 202110Not reported
December 20203Not reported
November 20209Not reported
September 20202Not reported
August 20205Not reported
July 20207Not reported
June 20202Not reported
May 20201Not reported
March 202019Not reported
February 202016Not reported
January 20203476.5%

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.