Immigration judge

Freeman, D'Anna H.

Harlingen Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

11.2%

169 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

Not reported

Fewer than 25 decisions on record. A percentage drawn from so few decisions would be misleading, so it is withheld rather than shown.

13.5%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jul 2022Dec 2022May 2023Oct 2023Apr 2024Sep 2024Month each 12-month window ends20.6%6.4% — 12 months ending Jul 2022 (94 decisions)7.5% — 12 months ending Aug 2022 (106 decisions)7.1% — 12 months ending Sep 2022 (113 decisions)6.9% — 12 months ending Oct 2022 (116 decisions)7.6% — 12 months ending Nov 2022 (119 decisions)8.3% — 12 months ending Dec 2022 (120 decisions)8.9% — 12 months ending Jan 2023 (123 decisions)10.0% — 12 months ending Feb 2023 (110 decisions)11.1% — 12 months ending Mar 2023 (90 decisions)13.3% — 12 months ending Apr 2023 (83 decisions)12.9% — 12 months ending May 2023 (85 decisions)12.7% — 12 months ending Jul 2023 (63 decisions)15.4% — 12 months ending Aug 2023 (52 decisions)14.0% — 12 months ending Sep 2023 (43 decisions)18.4% — 12 months ending Oct 2023 (38 decisions)24.4% — 12 months ending Nov 2023 (41 decisions)25.0% — 12 months ending Dec 2023 (40 decisions)22.0% — 12 months ending Jan 2024 (41 decisions)19.5% — 12 months ending Feb 2024 (41 decisions)20.0% — 12 months ending Apr 2024 (40 decisions)21.1% — 12 months ending May 2024 (38 decisions)20.0% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (35 decisions)20.6% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (34 decisions)

5 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
September 20242Not reported
July 20241Not reported
May 20241Not reported
April 20241Not reported
February 20243Not reported
January 20242Not reported
December 20232Not reported
November 20236Not reported
October 20232Not reported
September 20233Not reported
August 20238Not reported
July 20233Not reported
May 20233Not reported
April 20234Not reported
March 20233Not reported
February 20232Not reported
January 20233Not reported
December 20221Not reported
November 20223Not reported
October 20223Not reported
September 20227Not reported
August 202212Not reported
July 202219Not reported
June 20222512.0%

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.