Immigration judge

Farrar-Crockett, Emily

Atlanta - W. Peachtree Street Immigration Court

How current these figures are

Captured October 23, 2026 — 13 days ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

431

Lifetime decisions on record

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

Not reported

Fewer than 25 decisions on record. A percentage drawn from so few decisions would be misleading, so it is withheld rather than shown.

0.9%

FY2026 court average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Sep 2019Nov 2019Jan 2020Mar 2020May 2020Month each 12-month window ends5.0%0.0% — 12 months ending Sep 2019 (190 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Oct 2019 (235 decisions)1.8% — 12 months ending Nov 2019 (278 decisions)4.1% — 12 months ending Dec 2019 (314 decisions)4.2% — 12 months ending Jan 2020 (356 decisions)4.4% — 12 months ending Feb 2020 (410 decisions)4.3% — 12 months ending Mar 2020 (415 decisions)4.5% — 12 months ending Apr 2020 (398 decisions)5.0% — 12 months ending May 2020 (361 decisions)

8 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 17 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
August 20242Not reported
April 20231Not reported
June 20212Not reported
May 20203Not reported
April 20208Not reported
March 20205Not reported
February 2020545.6%
January 2020424.8%
December 20193622.2%
November 20194311.6%
October 2019450.0%
September 2019450.0%
August 2019340.0%
July 201921Not reported
June 2019250.0%
May 2019400.0%
April 2019250.0%

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on October 23, 2026, 13 days ago. The record covers decisions from April 2019 through August 2024; nothing filed or decided after August 2024 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source data — Deportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.