Immigration judge

Conklin, Daniel B.

LaSalle Immigration Court

How current these figures are

Captured October 23, 2026 — 13 days ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

89

Lifetime decisions on record

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

18.6%

59 decisions · 12 months ending June 2025

5.1%

FY2026 court average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Jun 2025Month each 12-month window ends18.6%16.7% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (30 decisions)13.2% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (38 decisions)14.9% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (47 decisions)18.2% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (55 decisions)18.2% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (66 decisions)16.7% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (78 decisions)16.0% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (81 decisions)17.3% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (81 decisions)16.7% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (78 decisions)16.7% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (66 decisions)17.2% — 12 months ending May 2025 (64 decisions)18.6% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (59 decisions)

7 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 19 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
June 20251Not reported
May 20251Not reported
April 20251Not reported
February 20251Not reported
January 20251Not reported
December 20244Not reported
November 202414Not reported
October 202411Not reported
September 20248Not reported
August 20249Not reported
July 20248Not reported
June 20246Not reported
May 20243Not reported
April 20247Not reported
March 20246Not reported
February 20244Not reported
January 20241Not reported
December 20231Not reported
November 20232Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on October 23, 2026, 13 days ago. The record covers decisions from November 2023 through June 2025; nothing filed or decided after June 2025 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source data — Deportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.