Immigration judge

Coaxum, Ghunise L.

Atlanta - W. Peachtree Street Immigration Court

How current these figures are

Captured October 23, 2026 — 13 days ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

1,486

Lifetime decisions on record

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

0.1%

908 decisions · 12 months ending June 2026

0.9%

FY2026 court average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jan 2024Jul 2024Jan 2025Jul 2025Jun 2026Month each 12-month window ends0.1%8.1% — 12 months ending Jan 2024 (62 decisions)12.2% — 12 months ending Feb 2024 (74 decisions)10.6% — 12 months ending Mar 2024 (85 decisions)9.9% — 12 months ending Apr 2024 (91 decisions)9.1% — 12 months ending May 2024 (99 decisions)9.3% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (108 decisions)8.5% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (130 decisions)8.6% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (140 decisions)7.7% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (143 decisions)7.5% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (161 decisions)7.6% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (170 decisions)7.9% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (178 decisions)5.4% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (203 decisions)3.0% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (235 decisions)2.9% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (275 decisions)2.3% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (343 decisions)2.0% — 12 months ending May 2025 (395 decisions)1.5% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (461 decisions)1.2% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (511 decisions)0.9% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (567 decisions)0.9% — 12 months ending Sep 2025 (636 decisions)0.7% — 12 months ending Oct 2025 (690 decisions)0.6% — 12 months ending Nov 2025 (710 decisions)0.4% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (779 decisions)0.3% — 12 months ending Jan 2026 (798 decisions)0.2% — 12 months ending Feb 2026 (824 decisions)0.1% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (930 decisions)0.1% — 12 months ending Apr 2026 (1,015 decisions)0.1% — 12 months ending May 2026 (975 decisions)0.1% — 12 months ending Jun 2026 (908 decisions)

13 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
June 20268Not reported
May 202620Not reported
April 20261590.0%
March 20261570.0%
February 2026700.0%
January 2026570.0%
December 2025820.0%
November 2025360.0%
October 2025790.0%
September 2025961.0%
August 2025720.0%
July 2025720.0%
June 2025750.0%
May 2025600.0%
April 2025740.0%
March 2025512.0%
February 2025440.0%
January 2025382.6%
December 202413Not reported
November 202416Not reported
October 2024254.0%
September 2024270.0%
August 202416Not reported
July 202422Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on October 23, 2026, 13 days ago. The record covers decisions from December 2003 through June 2026; nothing filed or decided after June 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source data — Deportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.