Immigration judge

Butler, Jeremy J.

Concord Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

44.6%

596 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

22.6%

305 decisions · 12 months ending March 2026

23.1%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jul 2024Nov 2024Mar 2025Jul 2025Nov 2025Mar 2026Month each 12-month window ends22.6%78.4% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (102 decisions)78.1% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (114 decisions)79.1% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (139 decisions)79.9% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (179 decisions)78.9% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (185 decisions)78.0% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (200 decisions)73.9% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (226 decisions)69.9% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (259 decisions)65.3% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (265 decisions)61.6% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (271 decisions)58.6% — 12 months ending May 2025 (292 decisions)55.2% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (290 decisions)51.6% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (304 decisions)48.2% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (328 decisions)43.1% — 12 months ending Sep 2025 (325 decisions)36.7% — 12 months ending Oct 2025 (324 decisions)35.3% — 12 months ending Nov 2025 (337 decisions)31.7% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (344 decisions)27.0% — 12 months ending Jan 2026 (366 decisions)23.2% — 12 months ending Feb 2026 (323 decisions)22.6% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (305 decisions)

5 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
March 20263Not reported
February 20261Not reported
January 2026482.1%
December 202522Not reported
November 202519Not reported
October 20253930.8%
September 202522Not reported
August 20253627.8%
July 20253221.9%
June 202519Not reported
May 20253342.4%
April 20253151.6%
March 202521Not reported
February 20254454.6%
January 20252642.3%
December 202415Not reported
November 20246Not reported
October 20244082.5%
September 20242584.0%
August 202412Not reported
July 202418Not reported
June 202421Not reported
May 202412Not reported
April 20242588.0%

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.