Immigration judge

Brooks, Alicia

Charlotte Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

0.7%

287 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

0.7%

272 decisions · 12 months ending July 2026

9.1%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Mar 2026Apr 2026May 2026Jun 2026Jul 2026Month each 12-month window ends0.7%6.2% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (32 decisions)2.7% — 12 months ending Apr 2026 (74 decisions)1.3% — 12 months ending May 2026 (150 decisions)1.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2026 (210 decisions)0.7% — 12 months ending Jul 2026 (278 decisions)

12 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 17 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
July 2026690.0%
June 2026620.0%
May 2026790.0%
April 2026440.0%
March 202615Not reported
January 20263Not reported
July 20241Not reported
December 20231Not reported
June 20231Not reported
July 20221Not reported
October 20211Not reported
January 20201Not reported
December 20191Not reported
November 20192Not reported
May 20193Not reported
October 20182Not reported
January 20141Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.