Immigration judge

Brisack, Chris A.

Conroe Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

These figures are not current

Captured September 18, 2026 — about 0 months ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

Lifetime grant rate

4.5%

583 decisions

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

2.0%

86 decisions · 12 months ending July 2026

9.0%

Court lifetime average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Jul 2023Feb 2024Sep 2024Apr 2025Nov 2025Jul 2026Month each 12-month window ends2.0%2.3% — 12 months ending Jul 2023 (87 decisions)2.0% — 12 months ending Aug 2023 (98 decisions)1.9% — 12 months ending Sep 2023 (106 decisions)1.9% — 12 months ending Oct 2023 (108 decisions)0.9% — 12 months ending Nov 2023 (111 decisions)0.9% — 12 months ending Dec 2023 (112 decisions)0.9% — 12 months ending Jan 2024 (116 decisions)0.8% — 12 months ending Feb 2024 (122 decisions)0.8% — 12 months ending Mar 2024 (124 decisions)0.8% — 12 months ending Apr 2024 (126 decisions)0.8% — 12 months ending May 2024 (125 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (115 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (115 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (105 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (99 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (97 decisions)0.0% — 12 months ending Nov 2024 (99 decisions)1.0% — 12 months ending Dec 2024 (102 decisions)1.0% — 12 months ending Jan 2025 (103 decisions)1.0% — 12 months ending Feb 2025 (102 decisions)2.0% — 12 months ending Mar 2025 (100 decisions)2.0% — 12 months ending Apr 2025 (100 decisions)2.1% — 12 months ending May 2025 (95 decisions)2.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2025 (99 decisions)1.8% — 12 months ending Jul 2025 (110 decisions)1.7% — 12 months ending Aug 2025 (115 decisions)1.7% — 12 months ending Sep 2025 (118 decisions)2.4% — 12 months ending Oct 2025 (127 decisions)2.4% — 12 months ending Nov 2025 (126 decisions)1.6% — 12 months ending Dec 2025 (123 decisions)1.6% — 12 months ending Jan 2026 (122 decisions)1.6% — 12 months ending Feb 2026 (123 decisions)0.8% — 12 months ending Mar 2026 (124 decisions)0.9% — 12 months ending Apr 2026 (113 decisions)1.8% — 12 months ending May 2026 (109 decisions)2.0% — 12 months ending Jul 2026 (101 decisions)

18 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Same judge name at other courts

This record covers one court only. The same judge name also appears at the courts below, with separate statistics.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
July 20261Not reported
May 20261Not reported
April 20261Not reported
March 202611Not reported
February 202610Not reported
January 20266Not reported
December 20258Not reported
November 20258Not reported
October 202517Not reported
September 202510Not reported
August 202513Not reported
July 202515Not reported
June 20259Not reported
May 20255Not reported
April 202512Not reported
March 202510Not reported
February 20259Not reported
January 20257Not reported
December 202411Not reported
November 20249Not reported
October 20248Not reported
September 20247Not reported
August 20248Not reported
July 20244Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 18, 2026, about 0 months ago, so it is out of date. The record covers decisions from October 1997 through July 2026; nothing filed or decided after July 2026 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source dataDeportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.