Immigration judge

Beamer, Dayna

Hagatna Immigration Court

Internal preview. This section is not published. It is excluded from search engines and from the site map while the firm reviews it.

How current these figures are

Captured September 24, 2026 — today. Decisions made since then are not included.

907

Lifetime decisions on record

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

Not reported

Fewer than 25 decisions on record. A percentage drawn from so few decisions would be misleading, so it is withheld rather than shown.

23.3%

FY2025 court average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Oct 2010Jun 2012Mar 2014Oct 2019Month each 12-month window ends64.3%55.6% — 12 months ending Oct 2010 (27 decisions)55.6% — 12 months ending Dec 2010 (27 decisions)51.9% — 12 months ending Feb 2011 (27 decisions)48.0% — 12 months ending Apr 2011 (25 decisions)42.9% — 12 months ending Nov 2011 (28 decisions)35.5% — 12 months ending Dec 2011 (31 decisions)37.1% — 12 months ending Jan 2012 (35 decisions)40.0% — 12 months ending Feb 2012 (35 decisions)36.1% — 12 months ending Mar 2012 (36 decisions)30.6% — 12 months ending Apr 2012 (36 decisions)31.6% — 12 months ending May 2012 (38 decisions)28.2% — 12 months ending Jun 2012 (39 decisions)33.3% — 12 months ending Jul 2012 (39 decisions)34.1% — 12 months ending Aug 2012 (41 decisions)37.8% — 12 months ending Sep 2012 (45 decisions)38.8% — 12 months ending Oct 2012 (49 decisions)46.7% — 12 months ending Nov 2012 (45 decisions)53.3% — 12 months ending Dec 2012 (45 decisions)53.3% — 12 months ending Jan 2013 (45 decisions)54.2% — 12 months ending Feb 2013 (48 decisions)54.2% — 12 months ending Mar 2013 (48 decisions)55.1% — 12 months ending Apr 2013 (49 decisions)51.0% — 12 months ending May 2013 (51 decisions)51.0% — 12 months ending Jun 2013 (49 decisions)47.9% — 12 months ending Jul 2013 (48 decisions)46.8% — 12 months ending Aug 2013 (47 decisions)48.9% — 12 months ending Sep 2013 (45 decisions)43.6% — 12 months ending Nov 2013 (39 decisions)39.5% — 12 months ending Dec 2013 (38 decisions)38.5% — 12 months ending Mar 2014 (26 decisions)46.2% — 12 months ending Apr 2014 (26 decisions)58.1% — 12 months ending Apr 2019 (31 decisions)59.4% — 12 months ending May 2019 (32 decisions)57.6% — 12 months ending Jul 2019 (33 decisions)62.5% — 12 months ending Aug 2019 (32 decisions)64.3% — 12 months ending Oct 2019 (28 decisions)

The line is broken where this record has no decisions for several months. It is left open rather than joined, because joining it would imply decisions that were never recorded.

54 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 24 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
April 20201Not reported
December 20191Not reported
October 20191Not reported
August 20191Not reported
July 20192Not reported
May 20191Not reported
April 201910Not reported
March 20192Not reported
February 20191Not reported
January 20191Not reported
December 20182Not reported
November 20187Not reported
October 20183Not reported
September 20182Not reported
August 20182Not reported
July 20181Not reported
April 20181Not reported
March 20182Not reported
January 20181Not reported
November 20171Not reported
October 20171Not reported
July 20172Not reported
June 20171Not reported
May 20171Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on September 24, 2026, today. The record covers decisions from March 1998 through April 2020; nothing filed or decided after April 2020 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source data — Deportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.