Immigration judge

Batko-Taylor, Abby Anna.

Arlington Immigration Court

How current these figures are

Captured October 23, 2026 — 13 days ago. Decisions made since then are not included.

68

Lifetime decisions on record

Grant rate, last 12 months on record

60.6%

33 decisions · 12 months ending October 2024

0.0%

FY2026 court average

Grant-rate trend

Each point is the grant rate across the 12 months ending in that month — a rolling window, not a single month on its own. A point appears only where those 12 months hold at least 25 decisions. A rolling window covers a much shorter span than the lifetime figure above, so the two can differ materially; both are correct measures of different periods.

0%25%50%75%100%Sep 2023Dec 2023May 2024Oct 2024Month each 12-month window ends60.6%76.0% — 12 months ending Sep 2023 (25 decisions)81.8% — 12 months ending Oct 2023 (33 decisions)82.9% — 12 months ending Nov 2023 (35 decisions)83.3% — 12 months ending Dec 2023 (42 decisions)84.1% — 12 months ending Jan 2024 (44 decisions)84.4% — 12 months ending Feb 2024 (45 decisions)91.7% — 12 months ending May 2024 (36 decisions)94.1% — 12 months ending Jun 2024 (34 decisions)86.1% — 12 months ending Jul 2024 (36 decisions)77.1% — 12 months ending Aug 2024 (35 decisions)67.5% — 12 months ending Sep 2024 (40 decisions)60.6% — 12 months ending Oct 2024 (33 decisions)

8 months are not plotted: the 12 months ending there held fewer than 25 decisions.

Monthly decisions

Showing the most recent 20 months on record. Months with no decisions are not listed.

Decisions and grant rate by month for this judge
MonthDecisionsGrant rate
October 20241Not reported
September 20247Not reported
August 20244Not reported
July 20246Not reported
June 20241Not reported
May 20241Not reported
February 20242Not reported
January 20242Not reported
December 20237Not reported
November 20232Not reported
October 20238Not reported
September 20232Not reported
August 20235Not reported
July 20234Not reported
June 20233Not reported
May 20232Not reported
April 20231Not reported
March 20237Not reported
February 20231Not reported
November 20192Not reported

Source and method

These figures come from case data released by the Executive Office for Immigration Review (EOIR) under the Freedom of Information Act, published by the Deportation Data Project. Imigrar did not produce or estimate them.

Captured on October 23, 2026, 13 days ago. The record covers decisions from November 2019 through October 2024; nothing filed or decided after October 2024 appears here.

Grant rates are historical aggregates. They describe decisions already made. They do not predict the outcome of any individual case, and no figure on this page should be read as a forecast of what will happen in yours.

This page is informational only and is not legal advice. Reading it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Only the official EOIR record is authoritative.

Open the source data — Deportation Data Project

Questions about your own case?

Statistics cannot tell you what will happen in your case. A consultation can tell you what your options are.